Book Award Winners

Science Fiction and Fantasy:

 Award  Years  Description
Best Science Fiction Romance of the Year Award 1998  
John W. Campbell Award 1998  
Arthur C. Clarke Award 1998  
The Darrell Award 1998  
Philip K. Dick Awards 1986-1998  
Ditmars 1998  
Hugo Awards 1953-1999 Presented annually by members of the current World Science Fiction Convention 
Mythopoeic Fantasy Awards 1971-1997 Honor current fantasy works in two categories, adult and children's literature 
Nebula Awards 1965-1998 Given by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America 
The Skylark 1966-1999 To the person, who, in the opinion of the membership of the New England Science Fiction Association (NESFA) , has contributed significantly to science fiction 
James Tiptree, Jr. Memorial Award 1992-1998 Best work of fantasy or science fiction dealing with gender 
World Fantasy Winners 1998  

© 2005

We appreciate your feedback on our site, in order to make it better for you. Please send us an e-mail at